Sherrill Planning Board

Armand Seccurra, Chairman, [email protected] or (315) 361-1045

Docey Norman, [email protected]

Richard Hecht, [email protected] or (978) 495-0679

Aaron Falkenmeyer, [email protected] or (315) 264-4273

Wendy Tiffin, [email protected] or (315) 363-1544

Rob Healy, [email protected] or (315) 264-5333

Daryk Macrina, [email protected] or (315) 363-8012


The Sherrill Planning Board meets the third Monday of each month at City Hall at 6:30pm.  Please contact City Hall, (315) 363-2440, for more information.