Sherrill City Commission Election Results

The final results of the Sherrill City Commission election are as follows:

 Tom Dixon                   432

Jason Merrill                 392

Pat Hubbard                 366

Myron Thurston III      328

Eric English                   260

Congratulations to the top three candidates who will take office January 1, 2016 for a four year term.  Thanks to all candidates for their interest in the City of Sherrill and its governmental process.